United States Department of Defense United States Department of Defense

Briefing Slides

Briefing Slides are graphics used during DOD briefings and press conferences. The last 20 Briefing Slides are listed below. Older briefing slides are available from the Briefing Slides Archive page. Go to DOD News for more information and links to other news items.

05/29/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 29, 1999 - 11:00 a.m.
05/28/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 28, 1999 - 1:30 p.m.
05/27/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 27, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/26/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 26, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/25/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 25, 1999 - 2:10 p.m.
05/24/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Monday, May 24, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/22/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 22, 1999 - 11:00 p.m.
05/21/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 21, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/20/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 20, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/19/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 19, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/18/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 18, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/17/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Monday, May 17, 1999 - 1:30 p.m.
05/15/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 15, 1999 - 1:00 p.m.
05/14/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 14, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/13/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 13, 1999 - 3:00 p.m.
05/12/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 12, 1999 - 4:15 p.m.
05/08/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 8, 1999 - 11:00 a.m.
05/07/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 7, 1999 - 2:15 p.m.
05/06/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 6, 1999 - 2:15 p.m.
05/05/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 5, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/04/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 4, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/03/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 1, 1999 - 12:00 p.m.
05/01/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 1, 1999 - 12:00 p.m.

Featured Photos & Videos More »

Start/stop Featured Photo Gallery Slideshow HAGEL RESPONSEHONOR CORDONDEFENSE LEADERSQUESTION SESSIONFIRE SUPPRESSIONMISSILE LAUNCHDUNKER TRAININGSuicide Prevention and AwarenessOPEN ARMSATLANTIC RESOLVE

DoD Video News

  • Video Thumbnail: U.S. Calls on Russia to Remove Convoy

    U.S. Calls on Russia to Remove Convoy

    ℠2014 - Pentagon Press Secretary RADM John Kirby says...

  • Video Thumbnail: RADM John Kirby Pentagon Presser

    RADM John Kirby Pentagon Presser

    ℠2014- Pentagon Press Secretary, RADM John Kirby,...

  • Video Thumbnail: U.S. Seeks International Approach Against ISIL

    U.S. Seeks International Approach Against ISIL

    ℠2014 - Pentagon Press Secretary RADM John Kirby says...

  • Video Thumbnail: DoD News Now: 1300

    DoD News Now: 1300

    ℠2014 - The U.S. calls on Russia to immediately remove...

Additional Links

Stay Connected