United States Department of Defense United States Department of Defense

Briefing Slides

Briefing Slides are graphics used during DOD briefings and press conferences. The last 20 Briefing Slides are listed below. Older briefing slides are available from the Briefing Slides Archive page. Go to DOD News for more information and links to other news items.

05/29/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 29, 1999 - 11:00 a.m.
05/28/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 28, 1999 - 1:30 p.m.
05/27/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 27, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/26/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 26, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/25/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 25, 1999 - 2:10 p.m.
05/24/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Monday, May 24, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/22/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 22, 1999 - 11:00 p.m.
05/21/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 21, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/20/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 20, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/19/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 19, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/18/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 18, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/17/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Monday, May 17, 1999 - 1:30 p.m.
05/15/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 15, 1999 - 1:00 p.m.
05/14/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 14, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/13/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 13, 1999 - 3:00 p.m.
05/12/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 12, 1999 - 4:15 p.m.
05/08/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 8, 1999 - 11:00 a.m.
05/07/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 7, 1999 - 2:15 p.m.
05/06/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 6, 1999 - 2:15 p.m.
05/05/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 5, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/04/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 4, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/03/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 1, 1999 - 12:00 p.m.
05/01/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 1, 1999 - 12:00 p.m.

Featured Photos & Videos More »

Start/stop Featured Photo Gallery Slideshow TRIPOLI ASSISTWELL DECK WELCOMEWARRIOR EXERCISETRAINING FOR CHAOSLEADER OF ANGELSOFFLOADING GEARDETAINEE TRAININGSPECIAL DELIVERYU.S. Pacific CommandAIR FORCE ADDRESSAspen Security Forum 2014

DoD Video News

  • Video Thumbnail: DoD News Now: 1100 July 29, 2014

    DoD News Now: 1100 July 29, 2014

    The Chairman of the Joint Chiefs talks about educating...

  • Video Thumbnail: Navy Secretary Visits Sailors in Japan

    Navy Secretary Visits Sailors in Japan

    ℠2014 - Navy Secretary Ray Mabus answers questions...

  • Video Thumbnail: DoD News Now: 0900 July 29, 2014

    DoD News Now: 0900 July 29, 2014

    ℠2014 - Navy Secretary Ray Mabus speaks with Sailors...

  • Video Thumbnail: US CENTCOM Commander Visits Kuwait

    US CENTCOM Commander Visits Kuwait

    ℠2014 - U.S. CENTCOM commander Gen. Lloyd Austin...

Additional Links

Stay Connected