United States Department of Defense United States Department of Defense

Briefing Slides

Briefing Slides are graphics used during DOD briefings and press conferences.The Briefing Slides issued for May 1999 are listed below. Go to DOD News for more information and for links to other news items. Briefing Slides are graphics used during DOD briefings and press conferences. The last 20 Briefing Slides are listed below. Older briefing slides are available from the Briefing Slides Archive page. Go to DOD News for more information and links to other news items.

05/29/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 29, 1999 - 11:00 a.m.
05/28/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 28, 1999 - 1:30 p.m.
05/27/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 27, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/26/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 26, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/25/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 25, 1999 - 2:10 p.m.
05/24/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Monday, May 24, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/22/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 22, 1999 - 11:00 p.m.
05/21/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 21, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/20/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 20, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/19/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 19, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/18/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 18, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/17/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Monday, May 17, 1999 - 1:30 p.m.
05/15/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 15, 1999 - 1:00 p.m.
05/14/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 14, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/13/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 13, 1999 - 3:00 p.m.
05/12/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 12, 1999 - 4:15 p.m.
05/08/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 8, 1999 - 11:00 a.m.
05/07/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Friday, May 7, 1999 - 2:15 p.m.
05/06/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Thursday, May 6, 1999 - 2:15 p.m.
05/05/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Wednesday, May 5, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/04/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Tuesday, May 4, 1999 - 2:00 p.m.
05/03/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 1, 1999 - 12:00 p.m.
05/01/1999:   DoD News Briefing, Saturday, May 1, 1999 - 12:00 p.m.

View Older Briefing Slides:

DoD Video News

  • Video Thumbnail: Commander In Chief Proclaims Women's History Month

    Commander In Chief Proclaims Women's History Month

    ℠2015 - In his Presidential Proclamation for Women's History Month, President...

  • Video Thumbnail: Rolling Thunder 50th Anniversary Flyover

    Rolling Thunder 50th Anniversary Flyover

    ℠2015 – B-52 Aircraft from Minot, Air Force Base flew over Washington, D.C. to...

  • Video Thumbnail: SARCs, The Givers and Takers of Life

    SARCs, The Givers and Takers of Life

    ℠2015 – DoD News highlights a video on the Navy's All Hands Site that takes a...

  • Video Thumbnail: Communication Key To Interoperability Training Success

    Communication Key To Interoperability Training Success

    ℠2015 - Commanding General 7th Army Joint Multinational Training Command...

Additional Links

Stay Connected