FY97 DoD HBCU/MI Infrastructure Support Program Award Recipients

Adams State College Dr. Frank J. Novotny Army
Benedict College Dr. Christopher I.Chalokwu Air Force
Bennett College Dr. Lisa C. Price Army
Bethune-Cookman College Dr. Lawrence C. Agba Army
CUNY-Baruch College Prof. Mary Jean Holland Army
CUNY-New York CityTechnical College Dr. Sankar Sastri Army
CUNY-York College Dr. Louis F. Levinger Army
Clark Atlanta University Prof. Yaw D. Yeboah Navy
Contra Costa College Dr. Joseph E. Ledbetter Army
D-Q University Dr. Suresh C. Tiwari Army
Fisk University Dr. Arnold Burger Air Force
Florida International University Prof. Kuang-Hsi Wu Army
Fort Peck Community College Dr. Christine Holler-Dinsmore Air Force
Fort Valley State University Dr. Fariborz Asadian Army
Guam, Univ of Dr. Peter P. Motavalli Army
Hartnell College Mrs. Susan F. Hovde Army
Hawaii, Univ-Honolulu Dr. Peter J. Mouginis-Mark Air Force
Houston-Downtown, Univ of Dr. Karl D. Olson Army
Livingstone College Ms. Bianca L. Graves Air Force
Martin University Dr. Treneice J. Marshall Air Force
Morgan State University Prof. Conrad M Williams Navy
Mt. San Antonio Community College Prof. Iraj Behbahani Army
New Mexico Highlands University Dr. Anatoly Frenkel Air Force
New Mexico State University Dr. Steven P. Castillo Army
New Mexico, Univ of Dr. Mark Hampden-Smith Navy
North Carolina A&T State University Dr. Mark J. Schulz Army
Odessa College Ms. Rebecca Hennig Army
Pontifical Catholic Univ of Puerto Rico Dr. Gabriel A. Infante Army
Prince George's Community College Dr. David J. McGarvey Army
Puerto Rico, Univ-Medical Sci Campus Dr. Damien P. Kuffler Army
South Carolina State University Dr. James E. Payne Air Force
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Inst Dr. Nader Vadiee Air Force
St. Edward's University Dr. M. Jean McKemie Army
Talladega College Dr. Authur L. Bacon Army
Tennessee State University Dr. Mohan J. Malkani Navy
Texas, Univ-El Paso Asst. Prof. Gregory B. Lush Navy
Texas, Univ-Pan American Asst. Prof K. Daniel Murray Army
Texas, Univ-San Antonio Dr. Ronald L. Bagley Air Force
Tuskegee University Dr. N. S. Dogan Navy
Universidad del Turabo Prof. Norman Mortensen Air Force
Western New Mexico University Dr. James R. Fischer Army
Xavier University of Louisiana Dr. Elia V. Eschenazi Air Force