Aaron Harding

Acting Deputy Director of the Defense Security Cooperation Agency

Milancy D. Harris

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Special Operations and Combating Terrorism

Lernes Hebert

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Military Personnel Policy
Fleet Master Chief

James Herdel

Senior Enlisted Leader, United States Central Command

Dr. Kathleen H. Hicks

Deputy Secretary of Defense

John D. Hill

Performing the Duties of Assistant Secretary of Defense for Space Policy
Vice Admiral

Jon A. Hill

Director, Missile Defense Agency

Veronica Hinton

Principal Director for Civilian Personnel Policy

Daniel R. Hokanson

Chief of the National Guard Bureau

Maynard Holliday

Director of Defense Research and Engineering for Modernization

John E. Hyten

Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff