Daniel P. Walsh

Acting Director of the Pentagon Force Protection Agency

Jennifer C. Walsh

Acting Assistant Secretary of Defense for Homeland Defense and Global Security

Drew Walter

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Nuclear Matters, Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment

Michael E. White

Principal Director for Hypersonics

Tod D. Wolters

Supreme Allied Commander Europe (SACEUR) and Commander, U.S. European Command