Professional information about senior Defense Department officials.

David F. Lasseter

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Countering Weapons of Mass Destruction

Dr. JihFen Lei

Deputy Director for Research, Technology, and Laboratories

Joseph L. Lengyel

Chief, National Guard Bureau

Dr. Mark J. Lewis

Director of Defense Research and Engineering for Modernization

Paul Lopata

Assistant Director, Quantum Science Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Research & Engineering

Ellen M. Lord

Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment

Steve Lyons

Commander, U.S. Transportation Command