An official website of the United States Government
Here's how you know

Official websites use .gov

.gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS

A lock ( lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Lieutenant General

Andrew A. Croft

Military Deputy Commander, U.S. Southern Command

Melissa G. Dalton

Assistant Secretary of Defense for Homeland Defense and Hemispheric Affairs

Audrey Y. Davis

Director, Defense Finance and Accounting Service

Carlos Del Toro

Secretary of the Navy

Michael B. Donley

Director, Administration and Management (DA&M)

Jay Dryer

Director of the Strategic Capabilities Office
Major General

Matthew P. Easley

Deputy Principal Information Operations Advisor

Terence G. Emmert

Principle Deputy Chief Technology Officer for Mission Capabilities (PDCTO(MC))

Mieke Eoyang

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Cyber Policy

Daniel P. Erikson

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for the Western Hemisphere

Joseph B. Evans

Principal Director for 5G

Iris A. Ferguson

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Arctic and Global Resilience