Professional information about senior Defense Department officials.

Lernes Hebert

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Military Personnel Policy

David F. Helvey

Acting Assistant Secretary of Defense for Indo-Pacific Security Affairs
Fleet Master Chief

James Herdel

Senior Enlisted Leader, United States Central Command

Kim Herrington

Director for Industrial Base Acquisition Portfolio Management for Acquisition and Sustainment (A&S)

Dr. Kathleen H. Hicks

Deputy Secretary of Defense

John D. Hill

Performing the Duties of Assistant Secretary of Defense for Space Policy
Vice Admiral

Jon A. Hill

Director, Missile Defense Agency

Veronica Hinton

Principal Director for Civilian Personnel Policy

Daniel R. Hokanson

Chief of the National Guard Bureau

John E. Hyten

Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

Clarence A. Johnson

Director, Office of Diversity Management and Equal Opportunity

Richard C. Johnson

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Countering Weapons of Mass Destruction
Command Sergeant Major

Benjamin Jones

Command Senior Enlisted Leader, U.S. Southern Command

Dr. Colin H. Kahl

Under Secretary of Defense for Policy

Dr. Mara Karlin

Acting Assistant Secretary of Defense for International Security Affairs

Gregory M. Kausner

Executive Director, International Cooperation
Command Sergeant Major

Christopher Kepner

Senior Enlisted Advisor to the Chief, National Guard Bureau

John F. Kirby

Assistant to the Secretary of Defense for Public Affairs

Paul S. Koffsky

Senior Deputy General Counsel and Deputy General Counsel (Personnel and Health Policy)

Michael R. Laychak

Acting Director for the Defense Technology Security Administration