Professional information about senior Defense Department officials.

Elaine McCusker

Deputy Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)

Kelly K. McKeague

Director, Defense POW/MIA Accounting Agency

Kenneth F. McKenzie, Jr.

Commander, United States Central Command
Chief Master Sergeant

Patrick F. McMahon

Command Senior Enlisted Leader (USSTRATCOM)

Victorino G. Mercado

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Strategy, Plans, and Capabilities

Mary J. Miller

Principal Deputy, Director of Defense Research and Engineering for Research and Technology

Essye B. Miller

Principal Deputy, Department of Defense Chief Information Officer

Christopher C. Miller

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Special Operations & Combating Terrorism

Mark A. Milley

Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

Thomas B. Modly

Acting Secretary of the Navy

Paul M. Nakasone

Commander, U.S. Cyber Command and Director, National Security Agency/Chief, Central Security Service

Paul C. Ney Jr.

General Counsel of the Department of Defense

Lucian Niemeyer

Performing the Duties of the Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Energy, Installations and Environment)

Dr. Milan Nikolich

Director, Defense Research and Engineering for Research and Technology

David L. Norquist

Deputy Secretary of Defense

Patrick J. O'Brien

Director, Office of Economic Adjustment

Chris O'Donnell

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense, Platform and Weapon Portfolio Management, Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment

Michael Olmstead

Director of the Strategic Intelligence and Analysis Cell

Dale A. Ormond

Director, Science and Technology

Terrence J. O’Shaughnessy